Skip to content Skip to sidebar Skip to footer

PROJECT GLAMOUR

Project Glamour works closely with talented fashion, jewelry and accessories designers from all over Mexico to bring film and glamor-loving audiences a taste of the inexhaustible creativity that is representative of Guanajuato and the rest of the country. Thanks to the support of BJXModa and Paco Granados, GIFF’s Red Carpet will display for its twenty-fourth edition the collection of more than 27 designers and independent talents in the matter of design, jewelry and image, thus promoting fashion and lifestyle through cinema. Joined by the presence of celebrities, the glamour of the Red Carpet and other special events will once again be some of the most eagerly anticipated elements by cinephiles and the audience at this year’s GIFF.

See you at the Red Carpet of the 24th Edition of the Guanajuato International Film Festival!

DISEÑADORES BJXMODA                     INSTAGRAM

Miguel Juárez                                      @mikejuarez

Susana Goerne                                   @susanagoerne

Denisse Aranxa                                   @denisse_aranxa

Fernanda Zamora                                @fernandazamora.design

Abel Morán                                          @abel_moran_couture

Iván Ortiz                                             @ivanortiz.mx

Juan José Flores                                 @juanjosefloresoros

Gretta Trujillo                                       @grettatrujilloatelier

Esau Ortiz                                            @esau_ortiz19mx

Enrique Mendoza                                @enriquemendoza.moda

Gibran Santacruz                                @gibransantacruzmx

Solana                                                 @solanamx

Jacobo Reyna                                     @jacoboreyna22

Israel Espitia                                        @israel_espitia_fd

Octavio Arteaga                                   @octaviodearteaga

Leonardo Mena                                   @leonardomenamx

Cristian Colunga                                  @cristiancolunga.mx

Adriel Cervantes                                  @adrielcervantesmexico

Isabel Manes

Patey Woman Calzado                        @pateywomanofficial

Sergio Gonzalez

Amor Platería                                      @amorplateria

Adriana Talavera                                 @at_designer

Evilia Montoya                                     @vely1508

Ernesto Guevara                                 @ernestt_guessi

Jesús Estradez                                    @jesusstradez

Verónica Serrano                                @by_veronicaserranolopez

JOYERÍA                                              INSTAGRAM

Benditacea                                          @benditacea.mx

Rosé Joyería                                       @rose.joyeriaa

Nabile Farlo                                         @nabile.farlo

FOTOGRAFÍA                                       INSTAGRAM

Misael Martínez                                   @kocojumanji

Mauricio Gutiérrez                               @mauumx

Alex Farrell                                          @farrell14

Oswaldo Enríquez                               @waldo.solis

Leopoldo Ortiz                                     @leopoldofotografo